Beverly JenkinsBeverly JenkinsBeverly JenkinsBeverly Jenkins

Women Who Dare Series

About the Series

USA Today Bestselling Author Beverly Jenkins Women Who Dare series is set in the chaotic aftermath of the Civil War.

Where to Buy

  • Buy on AppleBooks
  • Buy on Amazon
  • Buy on Barnes & Noble
  • Buy on
  • Buy from Google Play
  • Buy from Kobo
  • Buy from Audible

Beverly Jenkins’s books are also available from Indiebound, Ripped Bodice, and Books-A-Million.